Shake and Vape range

Shake and Vape, an invention “made in Cloud Vapor”.

It’s in November 2016, afraid by the TPD preparation, that Cloud Vapor had a revelation: The Shake and Vape®. Thanks to a nicotine booster of 20mg, this innovation allows to keep your big formats while being in line with european legislation. An idea that immediately hit the books since the concept is currently used by hundreds of brands around the world.

Cloud Vapor customers are conquered.

Reviewer, UK

Cloud Vapor customers

I tested the leetch and I was very impressed by the quality of the vape, perfectly balanced, a real delight. The combination of the sweet litchi that reveals itself on top of the freshness of the mint is astonishing. The perfect relaxing summer vape.

Graeme, Sparks, UK

Cloud Vapor customer

I was a little sceptical about the concept of the Shake and Vape, but I have to admit that this is a huge success since the beginning, the big format solution is ideal after the legislation that really disrupted the field.

Realize more sales

Discover what we can do for you.

Gamme Shake and Vape

Shake and Vape®,  une invention Made in Cloud Vapor.

C’est en Novembre 2016 en pleine panique de préparation de la TPD que Cloud Vapor a une révélation le Shake and Vape® . Grâce à un booster de nicotine 20mg, cette innovation permet de garder vos grands formats tout en restant conforme à la législation Européene. Une idée qui a fait mouche puisqu’aujourd’hui ce concept est utilisé par des centaines de marques à travers le monde.

Les clients Cloud Vapor sont conquis.

Reviewer au UK

Client Cloud Vapor

J’ai testé le Leecth et j’ai été vraiment impressionné par la qualité de la vapeur parfaitement équilibrée, un véritable régal. La combinaison du litchi doux qui se révèle sur la fraîcheur de la menthe est étonnante. La vape relaxante parfaite pour l’été.

Graeme Sparks UK

Client Cloud Vapor

J’étais un peu sceptique sur le concept du Shake and Vape mais je dois avouer que depuis le lancement c’est carton plein, la solution grand format idéale après une législation qui a bien bouleversé le secteur.

Réalisez plus de vente

Découvrez ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.